First Amendment Honorees 2013

Twitter, Inc. - First Amendment Award: Accepted by Gabriel Stricker, Twitter’s Vice President of Communications.

Candy Crowley, Chief Political Correspondent, CNN - Leonard Zeidenberg First Amendment Award:  Presented by PBS Correspondent Gwen Ifill

Lloyd Siegel, Vice President, NBC News Partnerships - First Amendment Service Award: Presented by NBC News Senior Vice President Alex Wallace

Robert Decherd, Chairman, President and CEO of A.H. Belo Corporation - First Amendment Leadership Award: Presented by Belo Corporation Vice President of Content, Michael Valentine.